member image


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a kind, friendly woman who likes to enjoy life. I'm honest and easy going. I like films, music, shopping, playing the guitar and most sports. most of all I like having a laugh and a good conversation I'm interested in lots of things especially films which i'm obsessed with, like drawing, reading and writing my own music too. I have recently completed a forensics course and a criminology course and am now studying sociology. I would like to work for the police one day and catch some criminals. I find things like csi fascinating and that's the kind of job I would like to do.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 42 years old 23 - 38 yrs old
Location Aan de Berg,Aruba (general),United Kingdom
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United Kingdom
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Food Service

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest and likes to enjoy themselves, someone who can be themself and not pretend. someone who is confident and intelligent but not too serious all the time. generally someone who likes to have fun, go out sometimes, stay in too. don't have to like the same things but it would be nice to share some interests. someone who is kind and considerate and fun to be with. if that sounds like you or you like the sound of me send me a message.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me