member image


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I dont know how to describe myself because I think that my friends can do it better but I will try. I am not a "first beauty" - just a simple woman who looking for happiness. I am single and never been married. I think that I am easy going open heart woman with soft sense of humor. I am optimist in life and enjoy nice joke. Like animals, nature, listen music, go to the cinema, usually spend my free time with my friends. Appreciate friendship very much and I try to be a good friend too :) I think that each relation begin from the friendship. I have a lot of interests and hobbies - go in for sport, like cooking very much. I think that it It will be interesting to you to find out about me the greater?! :) If I am a little interesting to you write to me, on my structure! I want of course as any normal woman find my love and be loved... so maybe you here my Loved?wait only for me...

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 43 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Aan de Berg,Aruba (general),United Kingdom
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United Kingdom
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Other

What I'm looking for

What man I want to find on a site of the Internet? it is possible very clever (as Gary Kasparov) and very beautiful (as Bred Pitt). But actually it not so! I search for idle time the man which can understand, estimate me all my merits and demerits. I to search for the man to not be afraid of serious relations. I to want that he to do me simply happy girl. A visual kind of the man for me not the most important. The main thing for me in relations, this understanding and support on the part of the favourite person.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me